Nebraska Section - AAPT

About Us

Meetings

Officers

Resources

Links

Officers

Trecia Markes, President

University of Nebraska- Kearney
1107 E. 31 St.
Kearney NE 68847
(308) 995-6558

markest@unk.edu

Robert A. Hermann, Secretary/Treasurer

Concordia University
800 N Columbia
Seward, NE 68434
(402) 643-7447
fax: (402) 646-2074

rhermann@cune.edu

Tom Brestel, Past President

Holdrege Sr High School
600 12th Avenue
Holdrege NE 68949
(308) 995-6558

tbrestel@courier.esu11.k12.ne.us

Mark Plano Clark, Past President

Doane College
1014 Boswell Avenue
Crete, NE 68333-2430
(402) 826-8621

mplanoclark@doane.edu

Elizabeth Grotelueschen, Past President

Scottsbluff HS
2520 Valencia Dr
Gering, NE 69341
(308) 436-5753

ecg@panesu.esu14.k12.ne.us

Brent Royuk, Past President

Concordia University
800 N Columbia
Seward, NE 68434
work: (402) 634-3651

broyuk@cune.edu

John A. Wilson, Past President

Benson H S
5120 Maple St
Omaha, NE 68104
(402) 551-1980
fax: (402) 551-3349

jwilson3@cox.net

Bill Waggoner, Section Representative

Creighton Univ.
2500 California Plaza
Omaha NE 68178
(402) 280-1791

BNL
Bldg. 902 B
Upton NY 11973
(631) 344-7803

bwaggoner@creighton.edu


Past Presidents of N-AAPT

Past Section Representatives of N-AAPT

Past Secretary/Treasurers of N-AAPT